Nine Miller & Martin Attorneys Named Best Lawyers® "Lawyer of the Year" for 2017

August 15, 2016


Miller & Martin is pleased to announce that nine of its attorneys were recently named Best Lawyers® "Lawyer of the Year" for 2017. Those recognized as "Lawyer of the Year" receive particularly impressive ratings in Best Lawyers® surveys by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism and integrity. Only a single lawyer in each specialty, within a metropolitan area, is honored as "Lawyer of the Year."

Best Lawyers® "Lawyer of the Year"
John R. Bode – Labor Law - Management
William L. Brown – Personal Injury Litigation - Plaintiffs
Marcia Meredith Eason – Product Liability Litigation - Defendants
James M. Haley IV – Banking and Finance Law
W. Scott McGinness, Jr. – Corporate Law
Ward W. Nelson – Health Care Law
Richard C. Rose – Litigation - Construction
Stephen John Stark – Patent Law
W. Randall Wilson – Bet-the-Company Litigation