Eight Miller & Martin Attorneys Named Best Lawyers® "Lawyers of the Year" for 2016

August 20, 2015


Miller & Martin PLLC is pleased to announce that eight of its attorneys were recently named Best Lawyers® "Lawyer of the Year" for 2016. Those recognized as "Lawyer of the Year" receive particularly impressive ratings in Best Lawyers® surveys by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism and integrity. Only a single lawyer in each specialty, within a metropolitan area, is honored as "Lawyer of the Year."

Best Lawyers® "Lawyer of the Year"
William L. Brown – Arbitration
Christie Kizer Burbank – Health Care Law
James M. Haley IV
– Securitization and Structured Finance Law
Thomas L. Hayslett III
– Real Estate Law
Stephen John Stark – Trademark Law
C. Crews Townsend
– Product Liability Litigation – Defendants
W. Randall Wilson
– Litigation – Construction